Answer: If you deleted your account through the website, there is no way to get it back. You will need to create a new account and re-enter your information. If you deleted your account through the Roblox app, you will need to contact support to get your account back.
Какво се случва, ако Roblox изтрие акаунта ви?
If your account is deleted, you will not be able to access any of your content, nor will you be able to create new accounts.
If your account is deleted for any other reason, you will be allowed to continue using your account until the account is suspended or you reach the limit of how many accounts you can have.
Може ли Roblox да ви забрани завинаги?
No. Roblox can suspend your account, but they will not ban you forever.
Защо не мога да вляза в акаунта си в Roblox?
There could be a few reasons why you can’t log in to your account. First, your password may have expired. Second, you may not have the correct username and password. Third, you may not have the latest version of the Roblox app installed.
Как да намеря паролата си за Roblox?
If you have forgotten your password, you can reset it by clicking the “Forgot Your Password?” link on the top right of the page. If you have not yet set a password, you will be prompted to do so when you sign in for the first time.
How do I log into my old Roblox account?
If you have deleted your old account and want to log in using your old username and password, you will first need to create a new account and re-enter your information. Once you have done that, you can log in using your old username and password.