can the person who blocked me on Instagram still see my profile Yes, Blocking someone on Instagram does not mean that you are no longer following them or that they are no longer following you?
It just means that you will no longer be able to see each other’s posts in your feed and that they will not be able to see yours.
If you want to completely stop someone from seeing your profile, you can either unfollow them or delete your account.
what is the best app to see who blocked you on instagram
how to see blocked accounts on Instagram web
how to text someone who blocked you on instagram
Can someone who blocked me still see my profile?
Yes. Blocking someone on Instagram and still can see my profile.
When someone blocks you on Instagram what do you see?
When someone blocks you on Instagram, you will no longer be able to see their account or posts in your feed, nor will you be able to comment on or like their posts.
If you try to visit their profile, you will get a message that says “The user you are trying to view has blocked you.”
Can someone block you but still follow you on Instagram?
Yes. Blocking someone on Instagram also blocks them from following you, but they can still see your posts if they are already following you.
If you don’t want someone to be able to see your posts, the best way to block them is by blocking their account. This will prevent them from seeing your profile, posts, and story.
What happens when you block someone on Instagram but your profile is public?
When you block someone on Instagram, they will no longer be able to see your posts or stories.
However, if your profile is public, they will still be able to see your username and who you are following. They will also be able to see comments you have left on other people’s posts.