difference between add friend and accept friend on Snapchat:
Adding a friend on Snapchat is simply sending them a “request” to be friends. If they “accept” your request, then you are friends on Snapchat and can view each other’s Stories and Snaps.
If someone adds you on Snapchat, you will receive a notification letting you know that they have added you. You can then choose to either “accept” or “ignore” their request.
However, sometimes people may add each other on accident (or without even knowing it!), and in this case, it’s no big deal – just head to your Friends list and un-add them if you don’t want them as a friend.
does pending on snapchat mean blocked
can someone see a pending message on snapchat
how to view pending snapchats
How do you see someone’s recent activity on Snapchat?
To see someone’s recent activity on Snapchat, you can open their profile and then swipe down.
This will show you a list of their most recent snaps, as well as the date and time they were sent.
How do you send a flirty snap?
To send a flirty snap, you’ll need to make sure that your Snapchat app is updated to the latest version. Once you have the latest version of the app, open it and go to the “Send To” menu. From there, select the contact to that you want to send your snap.
Once you’ve selected your contact, hit the “Circle” icon at the bottom of the screen to take a picture or hit the “Tape” icon to record a video.
After you’ve taken your picture or recorded your video, type in a caption and then hit “Send”.
What happens if we accept friends on Snapchat?
When you add someone as a friend on Snapchat, they will automatically have access to your Snapchat account and can view the Snaps you’ve sent and received.
They will also be able to send Snaps to you. If you no longer want someone to have access to your account, you can remove them as a friend.
Can you send a Snap to someone who hasn’t added you?
Yes! You can send a Snap to someone who hasn’t added you by entering their Snapchat username in the “To” field when you create your Snap.
However, they will not be able to view your Snap unless they have added you back.