Resetting an iphone can be necessary when there is a glitch in the le système d'exploitation. If a person cannot access his or her phone because of a passcode, they can reset the device to factory settings. When someone resets their phone all data will be deleted, including family photos and memories.
Will I lose photos if I reset all settings on iPhone?
When you reset all settings on your iPhone, it will erase all data on your device. This includes any photos and videos stored on your device. If you want to keep these memories, you’ll need to save them before resetting all settings.
How do I reset my iPhone without losing my pictures?
The fear of losing your photos can be a scary one. Especially when you are not sure how to delete them from your phone. This article will give you a step-by-step tutorial on how to reset your iPhone without losing your pictures.
What happens when you erase all settings on iPhone?
When you erase all settings on an iPhone the device will be restored to factory settings. All of your apps, photos, videos, messages and other data will be erased.
What happens if I reset all settings?
Every time a user tries to reset all settings on their iPhone, they will be prompted to enter a passcode. If they have one set up with the default options, it will be the last four digits of their phone number.