Unfortunately, there is no way to deactivate your Instagram account twice in a week. If you need to deactivate your account for a short period of time, you can do so by following the instructions below:
- Go to Instagram.com and log in
- Click on the menu button (three lines in the top left corner)
- Select “Settings” from the menu options
- Scroll down and select “Deactivate my account” from the list of settings
- Enter your password and click “Deactivate”
If you decide that you would like to reactivate your account at a later time, simply login to Instagram.com using your email address and password and follow the instructions above.
How to deactivate an Instagram account temporarily
Can you deactivate Instagram 2 times a week?
No, you currently cannot deactivate Instagram more than once in a given week.
If you try to deactivate your account again within that time frame, you will receive an error message.
How many times a week can you deactivate Instagram?
There is no limit to the number of times you can deactivate Instagram. However, each time you deactivate your account, your followers and all the likes and comments on your posts will be gone.
If you decide to reactivate your account later, all that data will be restored.
Can we deactivate Instagram account daily?
While you can deactivate your Instagram account at any time, it’s important to note that doing so will delete all of your photos, comments, and likes.
If you’d like to take a break from the platform but don’t want to lose your data, you can choose to temporarily disable your account instead.
To do this, simply go to your profile settings and select the option to ‘disable my account.’ Keep in mind that once you’ve disabled your account, anyone who tries to view it will just see a message saying that it’s no longer available.
In conclusion, whether or not you should deactivate your Instagram account daily is completely up to you.
How many days Instagram can be deactivated?
Instagram can be deactivated for various reasons. The length of time Instagram can be deactivated depends on the reason why it was deactivated.
If you were banned from Instagram, then your account will be reactivated after a set amount of days depending on the seriousness of the offense.
If you simply wish to take a break from Instagram, then you can deactivate your account for as long as you like and reactivate it whenever you’re ready.
It’s important to note that when you deactivate your Instagram account, all your photos, videos, followers, and liked content will be hidden but not deleted so if you decide to come back to Instagram later, nothing will have been lost.